Don’t bite that apple! (unless it’s a mac)

So it’s kind of late to start a ” top 10 Christmas gifts” list… but it’s just so much fun to screen shop online that I have to share this one before going to bed.

I found this vinyl sticker while skimming through Etsy, a website where you can buy and sell handmade or vintage… well anything! I absolutely love it because Snow White looks like a bad-ass burglar… and as far as I remember she was tricked… she didn’t steal that apple… did she? …nah!

The stickers range from $9-$12.

If you’re really into apples you should also take a look into the tree of sin and the iCreate decal.

Obama’s Pacman?  yes you can have it too!

About hipcoulture

Sicilian mud-bath. undecided at mind, decided at heart. brave when moving away, a coward when saying goodbye. great when talking about others, terrible when talking about myself. love travelling... love everything about it.
This entry was posted in Cool Hunting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Don’t bite that apple! (unless it’s a mac)

  1. 100 PIES says:

    Llevo ya tiempo mirando esos stickes con deseo…
    Un dia de estos me compro uno.
    JLV

  2. Pingback: Santa baby… I want my gifts to be the coolest! « hip coulture

  3. Pingback: iPad decals « hip coulture

Leave some Love. Any. I'm not that picky.

