Santa baby… I want my gifts to be the coolest!

Dear Santa,

Since it seems like London won’t happen for the new year, here is my list of material delights.

Yes! It’s a 3MP Lego digital camera! Just for novelty’s sake!

This artsy necklace by Tatty Devine and Rob Ryan is one of many unique pieces found in this Londoner’s website. I love it!

This is for my bro

Yes, the director of Alice in Wonderland. Well my “little” brother loves a Nightmare Before Chrtistmas so this is for him.

It includes unseen works from Tim Burton archive and the best thing is it’s illustrated with moving-image stills, puppets, maquettes and painted art. It can be found in MoMA’s store.

Sometimes I feel like being a French man or perhaps Charlie Chaplin! Now with these mugs from Peter Ibruegger I can be whoever I want!

Olympus Pen E-P1Where have you been all my life?! This 12.3 MP retro-looking Olympus is the world’s smallest SLR with interchangeable lenses! It also includes art filter effects such as pop art and pinhole effect. oh I love you.

Super Nintendo lovers reunite! …Since Snow White’s temptation seems to have been sold out it would be an honor to have Yoshi eat my apple instead.

Oh and I would very much like world peace.

Thank you.

I will leave you piña colada under the palm tree (just for a change).

About hipcoulture

Sicilian mud-bath. undecided at mind, decided at heart. brave when moving away, a coward when saying goodbye. great when talking about others, terrible when talking about myself. love travelling... love everything about it.
This entry was posted in Cool Hunting, Random and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave some Love. Any. I'm not that picky.

