Today I didn’t sing

Ok, so today my alarm went off.. to a song of course, which usually (if I don’t wake up snging any other) I just keep singing to it. However, today I didn’t sing. And I tried. But I couldn’t.

Today I woke up screaming! Yeah, screaming! Because I am SO mad, I could kill a dog. …and I love dogs. I could even kill my cat!

You know when sometimes you’re stressed out and all you want to do is scream at the top of your lungs no matter where you are?! That was me this morning. That STILL is me.

I just CAN’T STOP SCREAMIIIIING! … and then come the tears. ugh! I’m so mad!

I live in a tropical island, and for some reason, it stresses me out.

About hipcoulture

Sicilian mud-bath. undecided at mind, decided at heart. brave when moving away, a coward when saying goodbye. great when talking about others, terrible when talking about myself. love travelling... love everything about it.
This entry was posted in Música and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave some Love. Any. I'm not that picky.

