The ads: without them it wouldn’t be the Superbowl

I still haven’t had the time to watch all of the Superbowl’s ads but no matter what I’m sure these two will stay in my top 5.
I would say Google got it right with this one. It might be a bit for football fans, but definitely not for the Superbowl’s.
Let’s admit it! Google does take a significant part of our online and offline lives! I mean if it weren’t for it I would be lost with all the questions that come up to my mind, not to mention looking for an apartment in a foreign city or apparently tips for impressing a guy… haha! NOT!
Anyway, don’t you worry Google I won’t search on, I’ll keep googling on.

Betty White, you’ve probably seen this Golden Girl in different films as the funny grandma, with her most recent Hollywood role in The Proposal. She’s 88 and still manages to make me laugh!
In case you haven’t seen it here’s the memorable Snicker’s ad from the Super Bowl
MUST watch on repeat. “That’s not what your girlfriend says” Great stuff.

About hipcoulture

Sicilian mud-bath. undecided at mind, decided at heart. brave when moving away, a coward when saying goodbye. great when talking about others, terrible when talking about myself. love travelling... love everything about it.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The ads: without them it wouldn’t be the Superbowl

  1. Viviana says:

    Love loveee both of the commercials!!

Leave some Love. Any. I'm not that picky.

