The Love Fern (Re)Invented

The love fern.

I swear it’s been following me for weeks. Ever since my first date with that guy… which I thought was so perfect until I realized he used the reverse ‘love fern’ tactic on me!

Yep! He bought a plant on our first date. Who does that? Obviously one of the many New Yorkers who watch ‘How to lose a guy in 10 days’… Guys’ favorite movie to use against women! But we’ll talk about that some other day.

For now I just want to share HAF’s $324 wearable love fern, made of Icelandic moss:

“For best results water it only once every 5 weeks and be careful not to water it too much. It’s also good to store the ring in deep freeze to preserve it. The moss can stay green for up to 8 – 12 months but HAF takes no responsibility of that.” CRAZY.

To buy or learn more about the designer who apparently wants everyone to break up, especially if they live in 70º+ weather click here.

About hipcoulture

Sicilian mud-bath. undecided at mind, decided at heart. brave when moving away, a coward when saying goodbye. great when talking about others, terrible when talking about myself. love travelling... love everything about it.
This entry was posted in Cool Hunting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Love Fern (Re)Invented

  1. noa says:

    Ajajaja no way! En serio q lo compro!?? Ajajajajaja!

    • hipcoulture says:

      Oh yes my dear, just when I didn’t know what else to expect, he bought a plant. And I was like awww how cute he’s always going to remember me now when he looks at the plant and takes care of it! aww. BULL. SHIT.

Leave some Love. Any. I'm not that picky.

