“Honey… there’s a Chinese family in our bathroom”

Do you remember the IKEA scene from 500 days of Summer?!

Well if you don’t you should go and watch the movie, and if you do you should take a look at the article below. It was shared by a fellow blogger and it’s great.

I am amazed at people’s ability to sleep in public.

I would never ever be able to do that…

I drool!

Beijing, China: The People of IKEA I’m giving posting by email a try, since Beijing doesn’t seem to like my blog. Or Twitter, or Facebook. This post is out of order (I have two left from Korea), but I couldn’t go another hour without sharing today’s incredible visit to IKEA. You may remember an LA Times article from last year, titled Beijing Loves IKEA — But Not for Shopping. In summary, the article revealed why there’s a line to get in the front door of the Beijing IKEA, but not … Read More

via Tech, Travel & Tuna

About hipcoulture

Sicilian mud-bath. undecided at mind, decided at heart. brave when moving away, a coward when saying goodbye. great when talking about others, terrible when talking about myself. love travelling... love everything about it.
This entry was posted in True Life: Telenovela Style and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave some Love. Any. I'm not that picky.

