Heartbreak Central

Songs. They can make your day or break it. They transport you to happy places, sad places, vacations, relationships, last Friday night’s events… Songs make emotions enduring and timeless. So on this Valentine’s Day, even though I’m a very happy camper I feel like sharing Adele. I know. We all know her and we’ve had our fair share of her but she just won a ton of awards at the Grammys, and she’s more gorgeous than ever. Let’s just add to the equation that no one tops her at pulling heart strings. I’ve seen people crying over her songs at karaoke bars. Seriously.

I leave you with one of my favorite songs from her album 21. It made me teary eyed the first time… It gave me chills every single time after.

 

About hipcoulture

Sicilian mud-bath. undecided at mind, decided at heart. brave when moving away, a coward when saying goodbye. great when talking about others, terrible when talking about myself. love travelling... love everything about it.
This entry was posted in Música and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave some Love. Any. I'm not that picky.

