Happy Vueling 2010

Checking my e-mail I bumped into an e-mail from Vueling , a young and cheap European airline I used to fly into Barcelona from Rome, exactly a year ago. I usually delete these messages since I’m not in Europe anymore and I don’t even want to be reminded of the cheap flights I could be taking to see the world (or Europe in this case). But this time I decided to read the “Felices Fiestas” e-mail… and boy am I glad I did!

The fabulous guys from Vueling decided to make a Happy Holidays lip dub e-card to David Guetta’s ‘When love takes over’. You can even change the language, not that it matters since music is universal, and the song is obviously not a holiday song. What does David Guetta have to do with the Holidays anyways?! But I have to admit it, it made me smile and even giggle to see all these employees jumping around the office.

It certainly made my holidays a bit happier. Guess I’m easily pleased after all.

Gracias Vueling!

…Oh and I’m in love with the boy at 1:00.

OLE!

About hipcoulture

Sicilian mud-bath. undecided at mind, decided at heart. brave when moving away, a coward when saying goodbye. great when talking about others, terrible when talking about myself. love travelling... love everything about it.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Happy Vueling 2010

  1. nicole says:

    ohhh mygod. i have to listen to this video when i am done with class!!!!!

Leave some Love. Any. I'm not that picky.