Wish you were here? Wish I was there…

I don’t know what’s wrong with me, but lately I haven’t been in the mood to write at all. I am certain that the reason for this lies in my talking too much. Perhaps if I stopped having such good friends that listen to my ramblings, I would be able to do so online.

I’ll take the easy way out and leave you with a music video from Los Amigos Invisibles, a Venezuelan band that mixes funk, disco, Latin rhythms, and all the good stuff that vocalizes exactly how I’m feeling without me having to make an effort.

PS If you live in NYC. Come see them live on March 9th! Tickets here.

About hipcoulture

Sicilian mud-bath. undecided at mind, decided at heart. brave when moving away, a coward when saying goodbye. great when talking about others, terrible when talking about myself. love travelling... love everything about it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave some Love. Any. I'm not that picky.